#001 Ride or Die

WITH MELISSA

Hi! I’m winteru9 resident a.k.a. Jennie Katastrophe. I finally joined the blogging world and I am very happy to do my first look with my awesome new friend and fellow Biscuit Model, Melissa. ♥

I am very ecstatic to be wearing a very beautiful skin from my favorite, Essences. So today, I am wearing new items from Little Bones, Oh My Gacha (OMG), Biscuit, Collabor88, and Anybody.

solo

Hair – Little Bones *Snow Spell I* @ Mainstore

Skin – Essences *Alice OMGacha09 medium01 Rare* @ Oh My Gacha

Top – Biscuit *Whirl Bra for Omega Applier* (coming soon!)

Bottom – VaLynch *Tata Lace Denim Shorts @ Anybody

Bracelet – .tsg. *Unicute Charm Bracelet* @ Collabor88

Shoes – Snitch *Kitten Flats* @ Oh My Gacha

Accessory – Bad Unicorn *Rawr Sail Longboard* @ Oh My Gacha

I_ll_be_there_for_you

-Find out about Melissa’s look HERE

Looking forward to share more of my looks with you all! :-*

2 thoughts on “#001 Ride or Die”

Leave a Reply

