#002 Getting Cozy

So I’m still trying to get the hang of this blogging. The question of “Which look should I blog?” never left my mind, tbh. XD But I thought, I should blog new stuff first since lots of new ones are very cute and have gone up my list of favorites♥

My outfit for today is made up of different releases such as Kustom9, group gift, and previous mainstore releases. Please keep scrolling for credits~
BLODAJSOD

 

SKINEssences *Alice* @ OMGacha

HAIRLittle Bones *Birdie* Group Gift @ Mainstore

TOPBlueberry *Dawnee Sweater Cardigan* @ Mainstore & Marketplace

BOTTOMBueno *Skinny Jeans* @ Kustom9

SHOESReign *Chunky Plats* @ Mainstore

ACCESORYEclat *Choker Star* @ Mainstore

blodasdid

 

I am sooooo in love with these Bueno pants. If only I were rich, I would’ve bought the fatpack of this and the leggings which was their item at the earlier round of Kustom9! *____* And them making a Maitreya compatible version of it just made me insanely in love with them so yay!

Might blog my goodies from Collabor88 next~ Watch out >:P

Leave a Reply

