#003 MY TWO-FACED FANTASY

Today, I want to show you my ultimate love for unicorn looks ♥ I have always loved dressing up as the said magical creature since my earlier days on SL. And since I have started being active on the fashion department, I am so happy to discover amazing unicorn clothings and accessories. And voila, even an event all dedicated to the glory of the fabulous unicorn!

However, what I noticed is that unicorn looks are always associated with glitters, cute, and pastel colors. So in this post, I made a yin-yang look. This first look I’m sharing is the YIN. I completed my look with my black matte lippie from Deetalez and of course, my current love skin from Essences.

twofaced

HAIRExile *Windsong* @ Collabor88

GOWNJunbug *Betty’s Gown* @ Collabor88

HEADWEARYummy *Unicorn Head Chain* @ Collabor88

NECKLACEYummy *Gold Bead Choker* @ Uber

ACCESORY – Foxes *Faux Fur Stole* @ Uber

TATTOO – Inhale *Unforgiven Pipe* @ Mainstore

Now for the YANG part, I put together a simple cute look. I still have on the same skin but my lippie this time is from The Secret Garden (.tsg.) which have never taken off (aside from when I took that yin pic lol) bc I am so in love with it! I am not usually a big fan of glossy lips but this one is just so unffff >:O

twofaced2

HAIR – Exile *Windsong* @ Collabor88

DRESS – Atomic *Petal Dress* @ Collabor88

SHOES – Pixicat *Unicorn Heel* @ Collabor88

HEADWEAR – Yummy *Unicorn Head Chain* @ Collabor88

NECKLACE – Yummy *Unicorn Cameo Necklace* @ Collabor88

BRACELET – .tsg. *Unicute Charm Bracelet* @ Collabor88

The unicorn I have in this look is a gacha item by Birdy-Alchemy *Storybook.Pegasus* from an old round of The Arcade last year (I don’t remember which round exactly).

I really enjoyed making this post. I was so conflicted whether to post altogether my unicorn looks from the past to present but I decided to stick to new releases since I am just starting. I hope everyone is enjoying their weekend~ ;o)

Leave a Reply

