#005 I AM WATCHING YOU

Happy Hump Day! This day has started off really awesome for me after waking up to the group invite for Essences Bloggers ♥ I cannot properly  put to words how happy I am without keyboard smashing asdfghjklkjhgfd D: \o/ I have only started blogging and I already get to blog for one of my most favorite skins store.

Today, I am wearing a soon-to-be released item from Biscuit which is Chani’s first ever applier-made item. So proud of her and I am totally looking forward to more texture applied clothes from her :)

BLOYA

HAIR – Moon *Chandler II* @ Mainstore

SKINEssences *Linka*The Dressing Room

TATTOOIdentity *Hamsa Vision* @ Anybody

BOTTOMSBiscuit *Sae Leggings* @ Carnevil (next round, coming soon!)

FOOTWEARBleich *Mesh Slip-on* @ No. 21 

ACCESSORIES – MONS *Mesh Septum Ring* @ Mainstore

Yummy *Belt Choker*Mainstore

I bought my Bleich slip on’s at N21 old round from way way back and I checked their store if they have it up but they don’t. I’m afraid it was an exclusive release and isn’t sold again anymore. :3 The same goes to the version of the skin I have on but they have the full version of it in Essences mainstore :) 

I also want to share another item which unfortunately didn’t appear in the previous photo because of my choice of hair. This is just so cool, I have to share it and show you my pixel nipples lol.

ASGFDHGFJH

These cool nipple rings are called *Nipple Piercing – Vampire* by Whatever @ My Attic. Whatever is another store I really like especially for her chic shoes and more other items! One thing I also like about this store is that they join sale events (events that feature items at reduced prices) so they give people who have limited lindens to spend have quality items too. :)

Leave a Reply

