#006 I LOVE IT, BOO.

My second collab with my boo, Melissa. ♥

adsfsdvxcToday, I am wearing my favorite old and new items. Also, I am wearing this really cute Moon hair that I’ve always had and loved, and I must say that I look better with it now with my new skin and shape. I find that this hair is both sexy, cute, and dark.

sdfdfc

SKINThe Skinnery *Blair* @ The Season’s Story

HAIRMoon *Chloroform Mutt* @ Mainstore

TOPBiscuit *Juliana Corset* @ Olala Fashion (coming real soon!)

BOTTOMBueno *Skinny Jeans* @ Kustom9

FOOTWEARReign *Thistle Heels* @ Mainstore

ACCESSORIESRandom Matter *Abbandon Earrings* @ Mainstore

XYZ *Tattoo Choker* @ Marketplace

LustRage *Nobuko Chain-Luna* @ Mainstore

Yummy *Heart Locket Bracelet* @ Mainstore

MONS *Mesh-Septum Ring* @ Mainstore

16325307456_c419ecb80f_oWanna know what Melissa wore today? Click here! ;)

1 thought on “#006 I LOVE IT, BOO.”

Leave a Reply

