#008 SHAMELESS LITTLE ALICE LOVES BISCUIT

 

Hi! So as my week starts, so does my official blogging for my beloved, Essences~ (I swear, it still feels surreal). Today, I am extra happy to make this post to feature my favorite brands and I can’t wait to show you as well how I did my pictures for today (Especially for Essences) after pondering really hard on how I can represent it in my blog in a not so common way.

So sooooo~ happy too that for the first time I got to wear Biscuit and Shameless at the same time!\o/

dsdeeqas_008a

 

SKINEssences *Alice* @ Oh My Gacha!

HAIRLittle Bones *Vanity Eros* @ Mainstore (for Fifty Linden Fridays)

BOTTOM Shameless *Kenzie Shorts* (for Omega & Slink) @ Mainstore (new!!!)

ACCESSORIESBiscuit *Marlly Necklace* @ Mainstore

008You can see here all skins that you can get from Essences Gacha!  Different lippies and eye make up looks that will make you look cuter :D Also, all my pictures in this post ( well generally speaking too), aren’t heavily edited. the Alice Skin roulette photo wasn’t touched at all aside just from the glow styles and the added stars background (inspired by this month’s Uber theme, subconsciously^^)

So speaking of Uber, I cannot wait to visit the event and share you guys the things I fancied on my shopping ♥

 

Leave a Reply

