#009 LET’S GET DOWN TO BUSINESS

Hey! ♥

So I went to Uber and I must say that the theme is just spectacular. Very futuristic, sleek, and high quality items are sold *___*Of all items that I got, I am showing you today the piece that I really really loved and I just have to have it blogged. I put together an outfit of this new coat with my oldie but goodie items.007_blogSKIN

The Skinnery *Blair* @ The Season’s Story

HAIR

Clawtooth *Business Time* @ Mainstore

CLOTHES

David Heather *Funnel Coat* @ Uber (Celestial Theme)

Emery *Yema Leggings* @ Mainstore

FOOTWEAR

Reign * Ari Boots* @ Mainstore

ACCESSORIES

CandyDoll *Glamour Sunglasses* @ Mainstore

MONS *Septum RIng* @ Mainstore

RandomMatter *Orianthi Nose Chain V2* @ Mainstore

And tonight, I just installed the trial of Adobe Photoshop CC! I am lost with how to use it, so for this picture I put it together with Photoshop then I just ragequit and continued it on Pixlr ^^ So on my next posts, you may see some significant difference (good or bad? i dunno ><) and I am excited to play around with PS and get used to it \o/

Leave a Reply

