#011 GOTTA STAY HIGH

 

So contrary to my previous post, I am dressed up all glammed up tonight. I wore my first and new gold and diamond jewelries from Yummy which I got from previous Uber round – Opulence. I really love their accessories. The quality and style are so amazing and definitely made to perfection ♥ (like no bs, you can see it for yourself)DSFREFDSKIN

.Birdy. *Lana* @ Mainstore

#adored *go-to liner* @ Mainstore

HAIR

Truth *Posy* @ Mainstore

CLOTHES

ISON *Bandage Back Top* @ Mainstore (first released at Collabor88)

Maitreya *Leather Skinny Pants* @ Mainstore

FOOTWEAR

[whatever] *Beryllium* @ Mainstore (first released at The Dressing Room)

ACCESSORIES

(Yummy) *Gold & Black Pearl Necklace* @ Mainstore (first released @ Uber-Opulent)

(Yummy) *Diamond Chandelier Earrings* @ Mainstore (first released @ Uber-Opulent)

[MANDALA] *Pearl Rain Season Bracelet* @ Mainstore

While I was working on putting together my taken pictures for this post, I was listening  to this song♥ on loop. xo

 

Leave a Reply

