#016 MY HEART HAS BECOME AS COLD AS YOUR WORDS

And it just keeps snowing & snowing -.-

Yeah, I think I’m starting to gain muscles from shoveling lol. So since I can’t dress cutely irl because the only way to stay warm when outside is to bundle myself like a burrito, I put together a cute outfit for the cold (now that I think about it, this is more like a Fall outfit :D)

I bought a really cute top from ISON at Collabor88 and paired with a very good quality pants from Blueberry which is one of my favorite clothing stores (and now they make fitted mesh for Lara-Maitreya body)! \o/ I wanted to have a bag for this too but welp, #brokelayf 

So next time I get lucky and go on a shopping spree again, I shall buy more accessories >:D

QWSFDFFGBF

AVATAR ENHANCEMENTS

Eaters Coma HAIR 31

Essences Quinn – Lazy Sunday (full release available @ mainstore!)

#adored saucy lips @ Cosmetic Fair

OUTFIT

ISON Serino Jacket @ Collabor88

Blueberry Xale Mesh Jeans

REIGN. Tomahawks

ACCESSORIES
.villena:. Double frame round glasses

Leave a Reply

