#017 BUT I’M NOT THE TYPE YOU WANNA LOVE

Hai! o/

Today I’m sharing a look that I have put together a couple of days ago but I retook it last night and changed my shoes to Reign’s Saturday Sale item XD Did you guys also have a bit of a hard time to get in the sim due to the traffic of N21 opening? Hehe. I did. But the effort was worth it! \o/

asacdvwdsc

AVATAR ENHANCEMENTS

Essences [Salt] @ Creepy/KaWaii Fair 2015

.ARISE. Mana Eyebrows

DeeTaleZ BLACK Lips Matt

#adored – go to liners –

#adored – saucy lips – @ Cosmetic Fair

OUTFIT

.Olive. the Melody Hair

Rowne. Tory Plunge Dress @ Collabor88

REIGN. -DEVOTION HEELS- (Saturday Sale)

This is a look that I dearly love. With this skin and hair, it made me feel like a glamorous alien up for some sexy affair XD And I really love plunging necklines! So finding this dress at Collabor88 really made my day and I hope to get more of the same style in the future. ♥

Leave a Reply

