#019 COME AWAY WITH ME

 

Winter break is over D:<

Blah. But then yey! It means I will be out of the house again for school and stuff o/ Anyhow, I love the theme of Uber‘s new round, Bohemian. It got me out of my comfort zone and wore outfit that consists of more than 2 colors. And I am falling in love with Blueberry so much with all these awesomeballs fitted mesh clothes for the Lara body. I’m looking forward to mini dresses in the future :>
sdxzc

AVATAR ENHANCEMENTS

[theSkinnery] Blair

.tsg. Angel Lipstick

little bones. Roseblood @ Uber (Bohemian)

OUTFIT

Foxes Spiritualist – Kimono @ N21

Blueberry Nicole Tank Top

Blueberry Ripped Denim Shorts @ Uber (Bohemian)

ACCESSORIES

Truth Minerva (comes with the hair purchase)

(Yummy) Boho Beaded NecklaceUber (Bohemian)

REIGN. Boho BagUber (Bohemian)

 I went to the Garden of Whimsy at No Limits sim for this picture. I love it there! *___* You should check it out ♥

Leave a Reply

