#020 I STILL FEEL LIKE YOU’RE NEXT TO ME

Today, I’m featuring a newly released skin by Essences. Sticking to the doll-like look that they portray in their skins, this one is another beautiful skin with a nice glossy lips. I especially love the lips on my mesh mouth ♥ It come in three tones with various lipstick options (I am not wearing the add-on lipsticks, btw) So for this skin, I put together a simple and feminine look.

dfhgjkjfhgcbv

AVATAR ENHANCEMENTS

Essences [Bijoux] (new @ mainstore!)

SoireeSloane Brows

{S0NG} :: Catlick Eyeliner

OUTFIT
little bones. Latte @ FaMESHed

Eaters ComaPocket Knitted Cardigan

BiscuitIsi Shorts @ Designer Circle (100th Round)

REIGN. -Revenge Pumps- (Saturday Sale item)

P.S. I put my Soiree brows just on top of the Essences one and I actually like how it came out ^^

Leave a Reply

