#021 EACH DAY TAKES YEARS, I AM TIRED OF WALKING

Wow, it’s been a while! XD School and RL got busy but hey, I’m here now o/ So today, I am wearing new items from newly opened events and as well as mainstore releases.

I am so in love with this Burley hair. Taking straight bangs awesomeness to another level. It can make you look really cute and sexy at the same time :D So in love with these creepers and heart glasses from {n} which was formerly known as Snitch but they decided to go back to their original name Nyctophilia. I love my studded accessories and all my fashion pieces

sdfe_00scsd

AVATAR ENHANCEMENTS

Essences [bijoux] ~new~

{S0NG} :: Catlick Eyeliner

OUTFIT

[BURLEY] Lily Hair

MoDANNA [Trompeur Collection] @ Anybody Event ~new~

Bueno Denim Skirt @ Collabor88 ~new~

{n} Creeps v.2 @ Luck of Irish Gacha Fair ~new~

ACCESSORIES

{n} glassheart ~new~

I am so happy with Slink’s major update especially on the utilities HUD! Now you can wear different nail polish on different fingernails and toenails! I have always been a fan of making one finger the black sheep of the family lol

Leave a Reply

