#022 AM I STILL IN TROUBLE?

When I first tried on {n}‘s ITEM NAME, I was already decided that I will be making a simple close up shot in dark style to emphasize the already awesome headpiece then I remember having this awesome skin from Go&See which I really love esp for dark style looks

I wore it with my updated Slink Physique body. I love the update, the change that I noticed more is that the calves shape got better and the shape overall became curvy-friendly. I just had trouble with the HUD, being it too small and unresizeable (or maybe it is, I just dunno how else). It is small that it makes it hard to click on the alpha labels :3

Anyhow, this is a simple dark look that I put together. I want it to focus on the awesome headpiece which is why I went almost naked.

wsdfds_004a

AVATAR ENHANCEMENTS

Go&See * Leo * (discontinued :3)

{S0NG} :: Catlick Eyeliner

DeeTaleZ Makeup Eyeshadow Dirty

 DeeTaleZ BLACK Lips matt

OUTFIT

little bones. Rose blood @ Uber (Boho Round)  ~new~

Biscuit -Emms Strap- ~out soon~

ACCESSORIES

{n} Dark Crystal Crown @ Luck of Irish Gacha ~new~

.Reckless. – Septum Ring @ Luck of Irish Gacha ~new~

Leave a Reply

