#023 MY LITTLE BLACK DRESS

 

Hello! :)

This is a simple & quick post to show you my new favorites and also, my new staple look. I have found a skin that looks young yet sexy and also! Asian…ish XD I’m so in love with it! Since I saw the teasers that Essences were showing, I knew this is gonna be the new love of my life ♥

I also discovered a hair store where I found this sexy casual hairdo that I have on. I’m always trying to go out of my comfort zone and wear things that are not worn by most, so I am taking baby steps on it. Enough of my blabbing, here’s my look!

acdd_004a

Skin: Essences [Storm] @ Skin Fair 2015 ~new~

Hair: eXxEsS : POLABIA

Necklace: (Yummy) Gold & Black Pearl Necklace

Dress: Maitreya Zene Dress ~new~

Shoes: REIGN. High Society Heels

You can never go wrong with these Reign heels, I swear. I think it’s my most used shoes before Renegade ♥

 

Leave a Reply

