#024 BUT YOUR BRIGHT LIGHT IS CASTING MY DARKEST SHADOW

 

Guess who just got breast implants? This girl! :D

Finally gave in to the sexier boobies by Lolas Tango ♥ I really love it and I’m thinking of tweaking my shape to make it curvy and proportional to my now ample bosoms. Anyhoo, I am wearing an exclusive item by Shameless at Bewbapalooza. Exclusive to the point that once the event is done, the dress won’t be sold anywhere again. So go grab yours now! o/

And I’m wearing my gacha items from the Luck of Irish Gacha.I really like these accessories and shoes that I bought. Very proud to say too that I didn’t go too crazy and just played a machine three times the most :>

So here is the look that I put together which focuses more on the style of this very suggestive dress. Friday-night-clubbing-slash-booty-call-ready kinda look with Moon‘s mysterious one-eye covering hair.
yoyoy

SKIN: Essences [Rain] medium01 @ Skin Fair 2015

HAIR: Moon. Hair. // Devour @ N21 ~new~

DRESS: Shameless ~ Dare Mini Dress @ Bewbapalooza ~new&exclusive~

SHOES: [Vertice] Egypt High Heels – Red [Gold] @ Luck of Irish Gacha

NOSE RING: POMPOSITYSeptum Piercing 2R @ Luck of Irish Gacha

CHOKER: [ abrasive ] Leather Collar – Chained Ring White @ Luck of Irish Gacha

RINGS: :FF: La Lune Midi Rings Set2 (Gold) RARE @ Luck of Irish Gacha

Leave a Reply

