#025 LET’S ACT LIKE WE NEVER MET

I don’t wanna say that I am runnin behind on blogging a.k.a. going thru a major procrastination phase but… I’m just taking my time! :P

Anyhoo, this new look was inspired by the bold eyebrows of this Essences skin. Also, I went and played around with the graphics and for the first time actually set mine to ULTRA. It made my shadows more solid looking and gave me smoother edges on my shape and the meshes ♥

wscadc

SKIN: Essences [Fortuna] medium01 *brunette* @ Skin Fair 2015 ~new~

HAIR: little bones. Lavender (L/tucked) (Fifty Linden Fridays Item!)

TATTOO: *Bolson / Tattoo – Osiris

TOP: Tee*fy Joan Boyfriend’s Tank Top @ N21 ~new~

BOTTOM: LAZYBONESLeather Panel Pant – Black @ SL Fashion Week ~new~

FOOTWEAR: tf. CREEPS ~new~

NECKLACE: EclatChunky Chain Necklace/Cold Gold/#2

BRACELET: LUXE. Dragon Chained Bracelet Gold @ N21 ~new~

I got the popular Bolson tattoo that I have been seeing on everyone the past few weeks and now, I understand why it’s such a hot item. It looks so cool and just like irl how you would have some tattoos one by one and not as a whole piece, you know what I mean? XD

Leave a Reply

