#035 BABY, I TOLD YOU I’M CRAZY

Happy Hump Day >:D

Woke up today with Emmi asking me to join to her lingerie photoshoot with Gaby.. look what it turned out to be

035a_BLOG

I love it :D It’ so rawr and something I always wanted to try but I didn’t have the accessories and motivation. So thank you so much Emmi for this one!

So for this shoot, I took advantage to show off this new hair from Taketomi which I am soooo in love with. It’s from their Virtual Housewives of Second Life collection which is available in their inworld store and marketplace. Also, this is my first post featuring my newest sponsor, Noodles! I’m very excited to be part of their blogging team and also to show you guys more of their items :)

035b_BLOG

HAIR: [taketomi]_Kenya_Bento (S) ~new~

BODYSUIT: Bossie. lexi catsuit [leopard]

SHOES: N-Core ENDLESS “Garnet” for High Feet

ACCESSORIES: LUXE. Dragon Chained Bracelet Gold

NoodlesHanna Body Chain Bronze S ~new~

TATTOOS: Paperbag. Hamsa Hand Tattoo

.Identity. Body ShopMyoho [Chest]

 Visit Emmi’s blog to know about hers and Gaby’s outfits!

Leave a Reply

