#039 COME AND GET IT

 

 

My look for today is inspired by this new Essences skin which I first wore in my previous post. The bold eyebrows and the face details just gave me that Arabic feel so I went with something close-ish XD It’s simple and laidback.

Also, I’m wearing a hair from a store that I just knew of the other day! I really love it and highly likely will be my everyday hair for now :)

039_BLOG

SKIN: Essences {Imogen: Medium 02} ~new~

HAIR: *PH* 8077 full

TOP: FoxesSpiritualist – Top – red

BOTTOM: EmeryPleated Long Skirt Mykonos Black

ACCESSORIES: [Haste] Moon Bindi @ Wayward Hunt ~new~

.random.Matter.Orianthi Nose Chain V2 – Gold

Eclat Rhomb Earrings

TATTOOS: Paperbag. Hamsa Hand Tattoo

[whatever] Goddess Isis

 

Leave a Reply

