#043 RAGE THE NIGHT AWAY

My week has set foot on a crazy start, I can’t even D: lol

Anyhoo, I’m very happy with this look that I put together for today. Featuring my first post with my newest sponsor, Operate and some cool gifts from FaMESHed and much more stuff. When I went and played the gacha for this Urbano backpack, I was so happy when I saw that I got a rare at the very first pull that I played. So happy that I quickly tp’ed back home because I know if I kept playing.. oh lawd. I would’ve spent way more than I should have XD Lovehate gachas!

043_BLOG

HAIR: little bones. Pearl (Gift) @ FaMESHed ~new~

TATTOO: OPERATE WorryFaces Tattoo

TOP: [AB] Faithfully Top – Art @ The Dark Style Fair 2 ~new~

BOTTOM: [AB] Closer Shorts – Black @ The Dark Style Fair 2 ~new~

[AB] Tied Shirt Plaid Green @ The Dark Style Fair 2 ~new~

SHOEWEAR: Flite.2fly – Green @ Uber

ACCESSORIES: *Fishy Strawberry* Fly Glasses (Gift) @ FaMESHed  ~new~

Bens BeautyDokata Watch Combin (Gold)

Urbano90’s All That! Backpack – Rare @ Beach Bum Affair ~new~

Leave a Reply

