#044 THE GIRL WHO CAN’T BE SAVED

I put together a simple yet daring look today showing new items from Anybody Event, Noodles, and Moda (which is the first time I’m wearing) :D This collar from Noodles comes with an OpenCollar script for RLV users. And these shoes are at a promo price! I love it and was really excited at the low price that I bought one as soon as I saw it.

044_BLOG

SKIN: Essences {Imogen: Medium02}

LIPPIE: OPERATE Wild Thorn Lips – Tuscanred @ The Showroom

HAIR: little bones. Ce Soir

BODYSUIT: Go*DiVaMaRCia Body (Red) @ anyBODY on May 7th, 7AM SLT

SHOEWEAR: [MODA] Ashley Platform Heels

ACCESSORIES: NoodlesVipera Basket CollarWe♥RP

NoodlesVipera Basket Cuffs @ We♥RP

 

P.S. Oh. My. God. Look. At. Her. Butt! :O

Leave a Reply

