#046 WHEN I’M LOOKING FOR LOVE, I PRETEND IT’S YOU

It’s 5:00AM and I can’t sleep.. what’s the best thing to do? BLOG! :D

This top I have one is one of the first items I received for this month’s round of anyBODY and I really liked it since. So I’m happy I finally had an idea how I am going to wear it. So I guess we can say that this look is inspired by the top from Sexz which I’d classify as dark modern boho.. ish >:P

It comes in various colors and an Omega applier for each so if you want to have ample chest then you can enjoy this item.

Esme Headdress is Noodles’ FLF (Fifty Linden Friday) item for this week. It comes in 6 different colors and Bronze & Platinum are sold for 50L while the rest are normal priced. I lovelove their bodycon skirt! Not only because it has a nice butt shape but it is Maitreya Lara-friendly (altho I had to slim down my legs a bit, they were pretty thick I guess). The ring set I have on from Reign is a gacha item first released at Luck of Irish and is now available in their mainstore. And for the cherry on top, I put on my all-time favorite hair by Clawtooth. I’ve had it since I was about 4 months old and it looks great on me no matter what my shape has been. XD

046_BLOG

tattoo:

/ INDAVER // Peaceful Roots @ anyBODY ~new~

OUTFIT:

Clawtooth: Pink Flamingos (Silent Movie Star Pack)

..:sexZ:.. Fringe Tank / Black @ anyBODY ~new~

OAKEN by Noodles.Aztec Skirt : Pack 3 @ Collabor88 ~new~

REIGN.- Tomahawks- Black

ACCESSORIES:

NoodlesEsme Headdress Black ~new~

REIGN.- BOHO RINGS- Pure Stone Set 

NoodlesVipera Basket Anklet Black @ We♥RP ~new~

Leave a Reply

