#049 YOU ARE A LOVE THAT I WON’T EVER HAVE AGAIN

Second post for today :)

I was talking to Melissa yesterday about Go&See and it reminded me how much I loved that skin, and I still do love it Works well with my shape, it has that goth-y yet cute look and it is very unique. So it just worked perfect with my hair and the bat wings especially.

I really like these pants from La Baguette, it has that cotton look and has pocket at the back. It also gives your cute lil (or bigger tush if that’s how yours is like) a nice push up look. The top also has some light weed patterns. Both items are available in various colors which you can grab at The Showroom.

So here is my look and more details:049_blog

ENHANCEMENT

Go & See *Sia* Summer

[Buzz] Voodoo Eyes – Dust

Beusy: Babygirl Eyebrow Ink Tattoo

#adoredstacked deck hand tattoo @ anyBODY

OUTFIT

.Olive. the Steamer Hair // Streaks @ Kawaii Project

[La Baguette] MarieJeane’s Top ~ Black @ The Showroom

[La Baguette] Tregging ~ Black @ The Showroom

ACCESSORIES

NoodlesElla Body Chain Gold @ Romp

.ARISE. Bat Wings / Black @ Thrift Shop 9.0

.ARISE. Queen Cuffs @ anyBODY

POSE

[La Baguette] Fleur Poses

Leave a Reply

