#055 I DON’T LIKE IT, I LOVE IT

For my 55th post, I am posing with Melissa :) When I made my very first post in this blog, she actually featured in it; she is one of my few favorite people on the grid ♥ So the point of similarity in our look today other than the obvious choice of colour is this tattoo from Datum.

055_BLOG

This is the very first time I worn a skintone this dark in all of my slife, tbh. And this one is just very lovely. It gave me really cute nose and the lips on loud mouth is perfect. And you know what makes it even more awesome? It is a group GIFT! Only at Pumec :) For 90L only, you get access to all their free group skins even their old ones and they also send out gifts monthly. ^_^ Also, my top is from one of my newest sponsors Madison Store. This top comes in various colors with appliers for Belleza, Maitreya, Omega and also default system layers.

These leggings from La Baguette are pretty unique with its pulled up effect. My sexy shoes are from another of my newest sponsors, The Bishes Inc. You can grab in the many different colors. I am in love with them myself ♥ Hope you love this new and refreshing look as much as I do~

055A_BLOG

ENHANCEMENTS

** [PUMEC] – .:NICOLE:. SKIN – AUTUMN **

{DATUM} Like I Can

OUTFIT

BOON MWO577

★Madison Store – Madison Top★
★[La Baguette] Mey Legging ~ Black★
★Bishes Inc – Pump Heels★

ACCESSORIES

★Noodles – Esme Belt Rose Gold @ The Fantasy Collective★
★OPERATE I See You Nails @ The Showroom★

POSE
★[La Baguete] Busty★

Visit Melissa’s blog to find out about her outfit~

Leave a Reply

