#056 B*TCH BETTER HAVE MY MONEY

Yep, I just did use that line for title >:P I thought this look was pretty badass looking for one lol

This is my first post with my newest sponsor, Beusy ♥ Also I’m featuring an old skin from Essences which I used to wear on a daily basis. Hope you all enjoy this simple look~

056_BLOG

ENHANCEMENTS

Essences ~ Song *doux

#adored – go-to liners – smoked out

[La Baguette] Natural Brows @ The Showroom

OPERATE Wild Thorn – Copper

OPERATE I See You Nails @ The Showroom

OUTFIT

Beusy: Lemon Hair

Madison Store – Mandy Top

[La Baguette] May Legging ~ White

BLACK HAUS – Spiked Skull Platform

ACCESSORIES

*MUKA* Armbands Love

Bens Beauty – Dokata Watch Combin (Gold)

OAKEN – Harvest Leg Chain Gold @ Secret Affair

Leave a Reply

