#057 SLUMBER PARTY

 

Heya! :)

Today I am joined by another friend of mine for this laidback and cute look. Bears and Mickey Mouse! \o/

I’m wearing this very new skin from Essences which was just released today. Tbh, when I first the ad I thought it wasn’t anything special until I received my review copy and put it on… BAM! I was in love :> It has some really feminine details on the nose and also the skin has some glowing effect. I have seen this skin on both different shapes (round eyes with round face and small eyes with square jaw, which is my shape) and it looks amazing on both. So I highly recommend that everyone who wants that fresh and feminine looking skin give this one a try.

Also I am wearing more items from N21 ♥ This hair from Moon has quickly got in my list of favorite hairs. It frames the face very well and it has that cute and laidback look.

 

057_BLOG

On Rain

ENHANCEMENT

Clef de Peau, Ryan

OUTFIT

Damselfy, Jase

[ 2byte ], Mickey sweat shirt

[Pumpkin], Beach shorts Blue

DUFAX, TMP sporty socks

ACCESSORIES

*BoOgErS*, Eugene Bear

Xia’s Boutique, Curved barbell piercing

PUNCH, Double stud septum

JaqueMate, Spiral Lip piercing

PUNCH, Spider bites lip piercing

 

On Jennie

ENHANCEMENT

Essences [Illamasqua] pale02

OUTFIT

Moon. Hair. // Tangerine @ N21

AMITOMO. crewneck sweater – @#$%&ki #2

[THD] Pastel Panties

REIGN.– THIGH HIGH TUBES- WHITE @ N21

Flite. -Court Sides- Girl Color @ N21

ACCESSORIES

.Lvl93. Mouse Visor – Black

{Sleepy Eddy} Boston Glasses (Black)

(Yummy) Cleopatra Medusa & Septum – Gold @ N21

::GB:: Big Bear [Rare]

 

Leave a Reply

