#089 PLEASE DON’T KILL MY VIBE

BLOG_089a

BODY

Skin: L’Etre Skin Shop – Jessica Skin [Cotton Tone] @ Wearhouse *NEW*

Eyes: Egozy

Eye makeup: L’Etre – Vampy Eyeshadow [Onyx] @ Wearhouse *NEW*

Lipstick: < nova > Mac Lipstick @ Total Top Shelf *NEW*

OUTFIT

Hair: Lamb

Top: Madison Store – Bonnie Cropped Lace Top *NEW*

Over-shoulder Jacket: Seul

Skirt: Beusy Lazy Day Skirt *NEW*

Shoes: Ison

ACCESSORIES

Septum ring: Yummy

Undereye piercing: Punch

Collarbone piercing: Punch

Coffee: Coco L’Amour

A/N: From now on, I am only putting hyperlink to SLurl and complete names of items I receive from my sponsor.

If you need the landmark for the others, you can send me a private message and I’ll give you the link.

This way, I am giving more advantage to my sponsors. ♥

Leave a Reply

