#047 IT’S NOT LOVE BUT IT’S CLOSE

Happy Mothers Day!♥

Hope everyone is having a great time with their mothers and don’t forget that mothers shouldn’t only be spoiled this one day but should be everyday :)

I am very ecstatic to show you all my first ever collab with Suki! \o/ We’re showing you these new jeans from Lolita which you can grab at anyBODY. They have three new jeans (the other one, you will see in my next post). The jeans are available in other colors – Black, Blue, Grey, and Indigo.

047_BLOG_2

For my own look, I’m wearing a hair from Eaters Coma that I’ve owned for a while now. This hair comes in two versions: with bangs and without bangs. You’ll also have a HUD that allows you to change the color and print on the scarf around your head. The sunglasses I have on came with a gacha hair from Exile from The Arcade way back last year.

I am really amazed at the quality of this tattoo from SwaggedOut. It is seamless and the color and the quality is amazeballs, you can grab yours at Thrift Shop 9.0~ I shall check out more of their tattoos :) And my lippie is from a new store and my new sponsor, OPERATE. I love this series of dark velvet-y colors you can grab at The Showroom. I’ll be wearing more from this pack in my coming posts. Anyhoo, here’s a closer look to my outfit:

047_BLOG

ENHANCEMENTS:

OPERATE Wild Thorn Lips Jade @ The Showroom ~new~

Swagged Out Dreaming of Demons @ The Thrift Shop 9.0 ~new~

ACCESSORIES:

NoodlesAmore Couple Necklace Gold @ FaMESHed

Exile::London to L.A. – London Glasses

OUTFIT:

Eaters ComaHair 13 / Chestnut

[PR] Miesha Tank Top : Floral I @ anyBODY ~new~

LolitaJordan Pants Pale @ anyBODY ~new~

FABOO SHOEBOXHAVANNA WEDGES @ anyBODY ~new~

 POSE:

Purple PosesKENDAL  @ Thrift Shop 9.0 ~new~

Visit Suki’s blog to know what she’s wearing ♥

1 thought on “#047 IT’S NOT LOVE BUT IT’S CLOSE”

Leave a comment